If you are a member of Audax, please make sure you are logged into the portal as this will allow entry details to be filled in automatically for you.
Choose this option if you have registered for membership on another ride and that membership will be current for this ride, or if you will purchase membership directly through https://membership.audax.org.au.
If you select this option and are not a current member the day before the ride your registration may be cancelled (without full refund) to allow a current member a spot on the ride.
Ensure you use the same e-mail address for ride registration as membership so we can match the ride registration to your membership.
The membership will typically be activated a few days before the ride - you will receive email when the membership is activated.
The Terms and Conditions of Membership apply and by proceeding with registration you agree to these terms and conditions which contain clauses which may limit or alter liability as permissable under relevant consumer law. You have the right not to agree to the Terms and Conditions in which case you should not proceed with membership.
Login name is the e-mail address you are registered with at membership.audax.org.au. Password is the same password for that site.