National AGM (2019)

Audax Australia National Annual General Meeting

Time: 8pm Australian Eastern Summer Time - please be sure to adjust to local time.

Sydney, Australia Thu, 7 Feb 2019 at 8:00 pm AEDT
Melbourne, Australia Thu, 7 Feb 2019 at 8:00 pm AEDT
Canberra, Australia Thu, 7 Feb 2019 at 8:00 pm AEDT
Hobart, Australia Thu, 7 Feb 2019 at 8:00 pm AEDT
Adelaide, Australia Thu, 7 Feb 2019 at 7:30 pm ACDT
Brisbane, Australia Thu, 7 Feb 2019 at 7:00 pm AEST
Darwin, Australia Thu, 7 Feb 2019 at 6:30 pm ACST
Perth, Australia Thu, 7 Feb 2019 at 5:00 pm AWST

The AGM will be held online with conference facilities in each region. Registration is required to allow appropriate rooms to be booked.

For registration please choose the region you will be attending. If you are not in a listed city please choose 'Other'.

Access to the conference lines will be provided to validated and financial members.

Note:- For members outside the listed cities access is being investigated but you will likely require internet access and a laptop capable of running a modern browser to make use of the WebRTC protocol or mobile phone with an Android or Apple App or you will need to call a conference line. You can check your laptop/internet capabilities at https://meet.jit.si/

To register for this the meeting you must login to the portal. The login is the email address you used when joining Audax, and the password you selected. If you've forgotten your password you can reset your password.

 

 

Details

Ride Date 07-Feb-2019 8:00 pm
Capacity Unlimited
Registration Close Date 03-Feb-2019 8:00 pm