Inverell Permanent Routes

All Inverell permanent routes are organised by Lisa Turner.
Please contact Lisa a week prior to riding one of her permanent routes.

Wallangra loop 150 Inverell – Ashford – Wallangra – Graman – Inverell mapbutton
Ben Who 200 Inverell - Tingha - Ben Lomond - Guyra - Inverell mapbutton
Bingara and Beyond 200 Inverell – Copeton – Bingara – Warialda – Delungra – Inverell mapbutton
Cooler at Coolatai 200 Inverell - Warialda - Coolatai - Graman - Inverell - Pub crawl with a difference! alt
Tamworth Country 200 Tamworth - Nundle - Wallabadah - Quirindi - Werris Creek - Tamworth alt


Upcoming Rides

Sat 23 March
ACT Canberra 360km Registration
NSW Anywhere 180km Registration
NSW Anywhere 360km Registration
QLD Anywhere 180km Registration
QLD Anywhere 360km Registration
SA Anywhere 180km Registration
SA Anywhere 360km Registration
TAS Hadspen IGA 360km 
VIC Anywhere to Rochester Vic 180km Route MapRegistration
VIC Anywhere to Rochester, Vic 360km InformationRoute MapRegistration
WA As nominated 180km Registration
WA As nominated 360km Registration
Tue 26 March
QLD Regatta Ferry Stage Toowong 40km Route Map