Outstanding Members 2015 (Year of the AGM at which award is issued)

Australian Capital Territory

Russell Noble



Sandy Vigar


Western Australia

Tony Gillespie

Wayne Hickman

Alison McLernon


Outstanding Members 2014 

Gareth Evans

Helen Lew Ton

Trevor Gosbel


Outstanding Members 2013

Australian Capital Territory
Bob McHugh

Dino Morgante

South Australia
Allan Dickson
Matthew Rawnsley


George and Carol Judkins
Kevin Ware

Western Australia
Ken Dupuy
Rod Marston


Upcoming Rides

Sun 27 May
NSW Tumut NSW 50km Registration
NSW Tumut NSW 100km Registration
VIC Alfredton (Ballarat) 400km Registration
Tue 29 May
QLD Regatta Ferry Stage Toowong 40km Route Map
Sat 2 June
NSW Hornsby 100km Route Map
NSW Hornsby 200km Route Map
QLD The Gap 160km Route MapRegistration
TAS Hadspen IGA, Main St 600km Route MapRegistration
VIC The Basin 300km Route MapRegistration
WA Deep Water Point, Mt Pleasant 200km Route MapRegistration
WA Deep Water Point, Mt Pleasant 400km Route MapRegistration
WA Deep Water Point, Mt Pleasant 600km Route MapRegistration
Sun 3 June
QLD Wulkuraka 100km Route MapRegistration
WA Bunbury Scout Hall 200km Route MapRegistration