Article Index

Outstanding Members 2011

Australian Capital Territory
Greg Cunningham
Peter Heal

New South Wales
Garry Armsworth
Henry Boardman
Malcolm Rogers
Lisa Turner
Chris Walsh

Eileen Brandis
Howard Brandis

Peter Donnan
Ron McInnes
Peter Moore
Merryn Rowlands
Stephen Rowlands
Western Australia
Bjorn Blass
Don Briggs
Colin Farmer
Brian Hawes


Upcoming Rides

Sat 23 March
ACT Canberra 360km Registration
NSW Anywhere 180km Registration
NSW Anywhere 360km Registration
QLD Anywhere 180km Registration
QLD Anywhere 360km Registration
SA Anywhere 180km Registration
SA Anywhere 360km Registration
TAS Hadspen IGA 360km 
VIC Anywhere to Rochester Vic 180km Route MapRegistration
VIC Anywhere to Rochester, Vic 360km InformationRoute MapRegistration
WA As nominated 180km Registration
WA As nominated 360km Registration
Tue 26 March
QLD Regatta Ferry Stage Toowong 40km Route Map