Percy Armstrong (award discontinued at end of 2010-11 riding season)
Successfully complete rides of 50, 100, 150 and 200 km within one season.

Who was Percy Armstrong?
Percy Armstrong after cycling 3200km with a mate on solid tyred cycles in about six weeks on back roads and stock routes in 1893, was offered a new bike with pneumatic tyres by a Sydney bicycle agent. After an eventful journey he broke the previous Sydney to Melbourne record of five days 16 hours by arriving in Melbourne in four days three and three-quarter hours after riding 930 km averaging 222km a day. He was Australia's first transcontinental cyclist and his record remained unbroken for five years.

Charlene Barach
Rowan Burns
Philip Clayton
Simon Faber
Richard Ferris
Michelle Hendrie (× 2)
George Judkins
Peter Kilevics
Simon Naunton
Martin Pearson
Gavin Reed

Alan William Baker
Charlene Barach
Shane Black
Katharine Bryant
Rowan Burns
Geoffrey Christmas
Gregory Davey
Howard Dove
Malcolm Faul
Ian Garrity
Glen Hepburn
Sue May
Rebecca Morton
Simon Naunton
Martin Pearson
Matthew Rawnsley
Ashley Russell