Permanents

Permanent rides have been established for the enjoyment of members. Permanents can be ridden at anytime with prior agreement from the Ride Organiser. Audax Australia uses an electronic e-Permanent Registration system. This system relies on electronic processing of the brevet i.e. mailing of brevets or ride entry forms. 

 

Queensland Permanents Search

 

An overview map of all permanents is available: Overview Map

 

Qld Upcoming Rides

Sat 18 August
Jindalee 200km Route MapRegistration
Tue 21 August
Regatta Ferry Stage Toowong 40km Route Map
Sat 25 August
45 Rhyndarra St. Yeronga 110km Route MapRegistration
45 Rhyndarra St. Yeronga 200km Route MapRegistration
45 Rhyndarra St. Yeronga 300km Route MapRegistration
45 Rhyndarra St. Yeronga 400km Route MapRegistration
45 Rhyndarra St. Yeronga 600km Route MapRegistration
Tue 28 August
Regatta Ferry Stage Toowong 40km Route Map
Sat 1 September
Cairns 100km Registration
Fernvale Futures Centre Carpark 200km Route MapRegistration
Cairns 200km Route MapRegistration
Kay Court, North Mackay 300km Route MapRegistration
Sun 2 September
Mossman 100km Registration
Mossman 200km Route MapRegistration
Mon 3 September
Mossman 100km Registration
Mossman 200km Route MapRegistration
Tue 4 September
Toowong 50km Route MapRegistration
Atherton 100km Registration
Toowong 100km Route MapRegistration
Atherton 200km Route MapRegistration
Wed 5 September
Atherton 100km Registration
Atherton 200km Route MapRegistration
Thu 6 September
Atherton 100km Registration
Atherton 200km Route MapRegistration